OFFICERS

Dr. J. Ashworth

Chapter Advisor

ashworj@erau.edu

Matthew Thomas

Treasurer

thomam43@my.erau.edu

Zachary Ontiveros

Formal Chairman

ontiverz@my.erau.edu

Joseph Hebert

Webmaster

hebertj4@my.erau.edu

Micah Sheveland

Sweetheart Chairman

shevelam@my.erau.edu

James McConlogue

Intramurals

Chairman

mcconloj@my.erau.edu

Trevor Etnyre

President

etnyret@my.erau.edu

Brennan Tickell

Pledge Educator

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Stephen Kerpon 

Tribune

kerpons@my.erau.edu

Justin Raymond

Brotherhood Chairman

raymonj2@my.erau.edu

Logan Hill

Scholarship Chairman

hilll15@my.erau.edu

Stephen Kerpon

IFC Representative

kerpons@my.erau.edu

Joseph Hebert

Vice President

hebertj4@my.erau.edu

Trevor Etnyre

Recruitment Chairman

etnyret@my.erau.edu

Justin Lee

Historian

LEEJ105@my.erau.edu

James McConlogue

Philanthropy Chairman

mcconloj@my.erau.edu

Stephen Kerpon 

Kustos

kerpons@my.erau.edu

Logan Hill

Secretary

hilll15@my.erau.edu

Stephen Kerpon

Risk Manager

kerpons@my.erau.edu

Caleb Heistermann

Fundraising Chairman

heisterc@my.erau.edu

Justin Lee

Public Relations Chairman

LEEJ105@my.erau.edu

Ryo Cain

Apparel Chairman

cainr7@my.erau.edu

© 2018 by Sigma Chi - Kappa Phi Chapter.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle