OFFICERS

Dr. J. Ashworth

Chapter Advisor

ashworj@erau.edu

Thomas Boardman

Treasurer

boardmat@my.erau.edu

Brennan Tickell

Formal Chairman

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Joseph Hebert

Webmaster

hebertj4@my.erau.edu

Ryan Moss

Sweetheart Chairman

mossr9@my.erau.edu

James McConlogue

Intramurals

Chairman

mcconloj@my.erau.edu

Logan Hill

President

hilll@my.erau.edu

Brennan Tickell

Pledge Educator

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Stephen Kerpon 

Tribune

kerpons@my.erau.edu

Cameron Krug

Brotherhood Chairman

krugc2@my.erau.edu

Logan Hill

Scholarship Chairman

hilll15@my.erau.edu

Stephen Kerpon

IFC Representative

kerpons@my.erau.edu

Matthew Thomas

Vice President

thomam43@my.erau.edu

Cole Markham

Recruitment Chairman

markhac2@my.erau.edu

Brennan Tickell

Historian

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Cole Markham

Philanthropy Chairman

markhac2@my.erau.edu

Brennan Tickell

Kustos

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Logan Hill

Secretary

hilll15@my.erau.edu

Collin Chen

Risk Manager

chenc8@my.erau.edu

Jackson Alvidrez

Fundraising Chairman

alvidrej@my.erau.edu

Eric Anderson

Public Relations Chairman

andere32@my.erau.edu

Ryo Cain

Apparel Chairman

cainr7@my.erau.edu

© 2018 by Sigma Chi - Kappa Phi Chapter.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle