Sigma-Chi-Badge.png

OFFICERS

Chapter Advisor - Jeffrey Ashworth

Dr. J. Ashworth

Chapter Advisor

ashworj@erau.edu

DSC_0611_edited.jpg

Thomas Boardman

Treasurer

boardmat@my.erau.edu

Pro Consul - Brennan Tickell

Brennan Tickell

Formal Chairman

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Annotator - Joseph Hebert

Joseph Hebert

Webmaster

hebertj4@my.erau.edu

Risk Manager - Ryan Moss

Ryan Moss

Sweetheart Chairman

mossr9@my.erau.edu

DSC_0338.JPG

James McConlogue

Intramurals

Chairman

mcconloj@my.erau.edu

Hill.JPG

Logan Hill

President

hilll@my.erau.edu

Pro Consul - Brennan Tickell

Brennan Tickell

Pledge Educator

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Tribune - Stephen Kerpon

Stephen Kerpon 

Tribune

kerpons@my.erau.edu

DSC_0603_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Cameron Krug

Brotherhood Chairman

krugc2@my.erau.edu

Hill.JPG

Logan Hill

Scholarship Chairman

hilll15@my.erau.edu

Tribune - Stephen Kerpon

Stephen Kerpon

IFC Representative

kerpons@my.erau.edu

Thomas_edited_edited.jpg

Matthew Thomas

Vice President

thomam43@my.erau.edu

Markhm_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Cole Markham

Recruitment Chairman

markhac2@my.erau.edu

Pro Consul - Brennan Tickell

Brennan Tickell

Historian

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Markhm_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Cole Markham

Philanthropy Chairman

markhac2@my.erau.edu

Pro Consul - Brennan Tickell

Brennan Tickell

Kustos

tickellb@my.erau.edu

Hill.JPG

Logan Hill

Secretary

hilll15@my.erau.edu

Chen_edited_edited.jpg

Collin Chen

Risk Manager

chenc8@my.erau.edu

Alvidrez_edited.jpg

Jackson Alvidrez

Fundraising Chairman

alvidrej@my.erau.edu

Anderson_edited_edited.jpg

Eric Anderson

Public Relations Chairman

andere32@my.erau.edu

Philanthropy Chairman - Ryo Cain

Ryo Cain

Apparel Chairman

cainr7@my.erau.edu